Jackson 5 Ultimate Christmas Collection

Jackson 5
Ultimate Christmas Collection


Réédition de l’album des Jackson 5 « Christmas Album » avec des bonus.

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. The Christmas Song
4. Up On The Housetop
5. Frosty The Snowman
6. The Little Drummer Boy
7. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
8. Christmas Won’t Be The Same This Year
9. Give Love On Chistmas Day
10. Someday At Chistmas
11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

12. Season’s Greeting From Michael Jackson
13. Little Christmas Tree (Michael Jackson)
14. Season’s Greeting From Tito Jackson
15. Up On The House Top (DJ Spinna re-edit)
16. Season’s Greeting From Jackie Jackson
17. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Stripped Mix)
18. Season’s Greeting From Jermaine Jackson
19. Someday At Christmas (Stripped Mix)
20. Give Love On Christmas Day (Group A Cappella Version)
21. J5 Christmas Medley