Brotherhood (3T)

Brotherhood (3T)

Dans l’album « Brotherhood » des 3T que Michael Jackson a produit avec Kenneth Komisar, il interprète un duo avec les 3T sur la chanson « Why«  qui fit l’objet d’une sortie en single et d’un clip-vidéo. Il fait également les choeurs sur la chanson « I Need You » sorti également en single et produit entièrement la chanson « Words Without Meaning« .

Tj y remercie Michael Jackson: « Uncle Michael: Doo Doo thanks for everything, without you nothing is possible, love Meho. You my man ! »
Taj y remercie Michael Jackson: « To Uncle Doo-Doo, You’ve always been there for us, we love you ! Kick butt and take no prisoners. By the way, IT’S OVER ! »
Taryll y remercie Michael Jackson: « To Uncle Doo Doo, Ever since day one you’ve been there for me and my bros. I’ll never be able to thank you enough. You’re the best. I love you !!! »

1. Anything (5:21)
2. 24/7 (4:39)
3. Why (Duet with Michael Jackson) (5:20)
4. Gotta Be You (Featuring Herbie) (3:34)
5. With You (5:00)
6. Sexual Attention (4:09)
7. Memories (4:32)
8. I Need You (3:55)
9. Give Me All Your Lovin’ (4:08)
10. Tease Me (5:28)
11. Words Without Meaning (4:00)
12. Brotherhood (Featuring Prince Markie Dee) (5:10)


A noter la sortie d’un Double CD Limited European Tour Edition contenant un CD supplémentaire.

Ce CD supplémentaire contient les versions suivantes :

1. Anything (The 3T & D.T. Remix) (4:49)
2. 24/7 (Linslee’s Live Mix) (4:23)
3. Tease Me (Sex O’Clock Club Mix) (6:49)
4. Why (featuring Michael Jackson) (DW Bonus Mix) (5:04)
5. I Need You (Linslee Campbell Mix) (5:24)